Establishing India as a strong manufacturing hub has many benefits, besides, job creation and improving exports. The new manufacturing sector will give birth to an enormous number of service businesses that may generate even a greater impact than manufacturing itself on the Indian economy.

Corporate Advisory Board

Rajiv Kumar

Vice Chairman, NITI Aayog, Office of Prime Minister, India & Chairman of Berkeley Innovation Forum-India

Solomon Darwin

Executive Director, Center For Growth Markets

Ganesh Iyer

Faculty Director, Center for Growth Markets

Chris Bush

Executive Director, Institute for Business Innovation

Sunil Munjal

Chairman at Hero Enterprise

Mallik Tatipamula

CTO, Ericsson

Santokh Badesha

Chief Scientist, Xerox

Sanjay Poonen

Chief Operating Officer, Vmware

R Mukundan

CEO, TATA Chemicals

Piyush Modi

Chief Strategist, Industrial Sector, Nvidia

Srinivas Satya

President, Applied Materials India

Deepu Rathi

Former Sr. Director, Worldwide Cloud, Cisco

Alok Ohrie

President, Dell Technologies, India

Nikhil Meswani

Executive Director, Board Member, Reliance Industries

Yashraj Bhardwaj

Co-founder, Petonic Infotech